“Natural Born Bumhunters” Telegram-channel
Chipstars Poker logo
Rating:
3 / 5
Deposit bonus VIP
Rakeback VIP
Cashier direct
Payments Skrill Neteller Bitcoin
Platforms mac OS Windows Web
  • New poker room
  • High rakeback
  • Low traffic
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Modern software
  • Cash games and spins
General rates:
Trustability
Software
Withdrawal speed
Recreational players
Trackers support
Holdem HU tables
PLO HU tables
OFC Poker
Соединённые Штаты Америки Unfortunately this poker room is unavailable in United States
We respond fast!
Antonio
Antonio
EU and BTC rooms
Skype Telegram WhatsApp
We respond fast!
Antonio
Antonio
EU and BTC rooms
Skype Telegram WhatsApp

Chipstars Poker room review

Chipstars Poker is a brand-new poker room launched in September 2020. It's currently an opportunity for those grinders who like to try new sites and take advantage of massive welcome promotions.

While the site is just beginning to create a player pool, we highlight that the team behind Chipstars Poker is doing nice marketing work and uses an innovative platform that suits both casual players and regs. 

The site uses the EvenBet Gaming software, and it's focused on the European market (for example, the games are played in euro).

Chipstars Poker Bonuses and Rakeback

Chipstars Poker Rakeback

Worldpokerdeals players get an exclusive rakeback deal after registering with us. All the details will be confirmed in private by our manager, but we can anticipate that it's the most profitable deal on the market.

Our goodies package mixes all the room promotions, including a first deposit bonus in a flat model, which is much more beneficial for grinders.

Reach our manager to learn more details about our unique welcome promotion:

Telegram: @kapitonoff

Skype: Contact

WhatsAppContact

Email[email protected]

United States Unfortunately this poker room is unavailable in United States
We respond fast!
Antonio
Antonio
EU and BTC rooms

Chipstars Poker rake structure

The site has a no flop-no drop policy and charges a standard 5% rake to all cash tables. The tournament fee is set to 10%.

Stakes  Cap 1-2 Players Cap 3-6 Players Cap 6-9 Players
0.10-0.25 0.75 1.5 3
0.25-0.50 1.5 3 4
0.50-1.00 2.5 4 5
1.00-2.00 3 8 10
2.00-4.00 4 10 12
5.00-5.00 5 12 16

Poker games and Traffic

Chipstars Poker table

Perhaps the biggest drawback at the moment of writing this review (late October 2020) is the lack of traffic. We have witnessed no more than 5 tables at low-mid stakes at Hold'em and 5-card Omaha.

The tournament grid includes daily events with buy-ins from 5€ to 50€, and the platform offers progressive knockout and freezeout events.

There is also the possibility to play regular Sit&Go's, which are available from 0,5€ to 5€ in different formats (9-max, 3-max, HU). The site also offers the famous fast-paced SnG, Spins, with entries from 0,25€ to 20€ and prizes up to 40,000€.

Banking Options

You can fund your Chipstars Poker account using any of the following methods:

  • Credit cards (Visa, MasterCard);
  • Skrill;
  • Neteller;
  • Bitcoin.

The minimum deposit is 10€, and the maximum is 2,000€ (€10k per month) except Bitcoin, where there are no limits. The same payment processors are available to withdraw, except for cards.

When requesting a Bitcoin payment, a live-exchange rate is indicated. Payouts are usually sent within 24 to 96 hours on weekdays. All withdrawals requested on weekends will be processed the next working day.

As usual, the site will ask you to withdraw using the same method used for the deposit. Player to player transfers are allowed but cannot be withdrawn immediately.

Account verification

Please note that you need to verify your Chipstars Poker account before requesting any withdrawal; you will be requested to send:

  • Identity document;
  • Address confirmation

Usually, the documents are verified within 72 hours.

Withdrawal Level of Authentication Details
$0 – $2,999 0 – Basic authentication required Due Diligence documents may be requested
$3,000 – $9,999 1 – Enhanced authentication required A combination of the due diligence documents will be required
$10,000 – $19,999 2 – Source of fund information required Source of Wealth information will be required
$20,000 – $49,999 3 – Signed & notarized original documents required Source of Wealth (Corroborated) and certified evidence of identity or certified by VIP manager will be required

Reliability and trustworthiness

Chipstars operates under a gaming license (No. 1668/JAZ issued to Curaçao eGaming) issued to Games & More B.V, a company headquartered in Curacao. There are two websites registered under the license.

  • www.chipstars.de
  • chipstars.bet

The payments are processed by Power Gaming Ltd (Malta, Company nr C77981), a third-party company.

As always, with new projects, we recommend that our players stay safe and keep only the necessary money to play and request constant withdrawals.

Chipstars Poker Client

Chipstars Poker Lobby

Chipstars Poker uses a state-of-the-art poker client developed by EvenBet Gaming, and it currently covers all desktop operating systems and mobile devices:

  • macOS
  • Windows
  • HTML5 client compatible with mobile devices and desktop PC

The client is well designed, runs smoothly, and includes exciting features like displaying stacks in BB, hotkeys. It also includes several table themes and card decks.

There are no limits to multitabling, although right now, the traffic is meager.

Hand histories and HUD

The Chipstars Poker client allows you to save your hand history in text files, but so far, we are not aware of any poker software compatible with the platform; PokerTracker, Hold'em Manager, or DriveHUD should add support as long as the site becomes popular.

To save your hand history, go to Game > Hand History Options... and choose a folder.

Chipstar Poker mobile client

Android and iOS clients are currently under development according to the Chipstars website, but mobile players can play directly from their smartphones or tablets via the HTML 5 client, which we highlight is totally functional and has no significant differences with the desktop software.

Chipstars Poker Web browser client

The mobile lobby is designed as a carousel where you can choose the game format (cash, MTT, spins), access the cashier, etc. You can and open as many tables as you need from a gadget.

Chipstars Poker customer service

You can reach the Chipstars Poker support via:

  • Live-chat (available from Monday to Friday from 09-17h CET);
  • E-mail: [email protected];
  • Online form

Pros and cons

We highlight the following features of the poker room:

  • Top rakeback deal from an awarded affiliate;
  • Modern software.

The dark side of the room:

  • New platform without background;
  • Low traffic;
  • Withdrawal limits per month that may require a source of wealth documents to be raised.

Why play with us?

Worldpokerdeals is a leading affiliate with several years of experience on the market. Besides guaranteeing the best rakeback deals, our experienced team is always ready to support our players in any need.

Feel free to check our certificates and awards from the affiliate community:

apsw gaafg  gpwa igb best affiliate best poker website

Our Chipstars Poker players get:

  • Top rakeback deal;
  • VIP customer service.

Reach our team to start playing now:

Telegram: @kapitonoff

Skype: Contact

WhatsAppContact

Email[email protected]

United States Unfortunately this poker room is unavailable in United States
We respond fast!
Antonio
Antonio
EU and BTC rooms

FAQ

✅ What are the Chipstars Poker restricted countries?

✅ Is Chipstars Poker legal?

✅ Can I deposit with Bitcoin?

✅ Do I get any Chipstars Poker rakeback?

Support
Skype
Antonio
Antonio
EU and BTC rooms
Languages English, Russian, Ukrainian
Email [email protected]
Skype Whatsapp
Telegram Facebook
Traffic at peak hours 30
Converter
VPN
Rake 5%
Deposit Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin
Contact [email protected]

Chipstars Poker lobby

Best deal
United States United States

Important Update:
Privacy Policy (GDPR) and T&C

Show more Agree to terms